Norfolk:757.461.3127
newport news:757.244.7558
TOANO:757.566.9735
Concrete

Equipment Sales

OVER 80 YEARS IN THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

Norfolk Office:

5588 Raby Rd,

Norfolk, VA 23502

Phone: (757) 461-3127

Paul Brockman, Account Manager –
paul_brockman@whitlockbrothers.com

Andrew Bucher, Inside Sales – andrew@whitlockbrothers.com

Dennis Kelleher, Account Manager – dennis@whitlockbrothers.com

Mike MacKinnon, Equipment Manager –
michael@whitlockbrothers.com

Bruce Nelson, Sales Manager – bruce.nelson@whitlockbrothers.com

Chuck Olsen, General Manager – chuck@whitlockbrothers.com

Newport News Office:

4801 Roanoke Ave.,

Newport News VA 23607

Phone: (757) 244-7558

Randy Curtiss, Branch Manager – randy@whitlockbrothers.com

Evan Young, Inside Sales – evan@whitlockbrothers.com

Casey Wignall, VDOT Sales Administrator –
casey@whitlockbrothers.com

Derek Elkins, Regional Manager – derek@whitlockbrothers.com

Toano Office:

8019 B-Hankins Industrial Park Rd.,

Toano VA 23168

Phone: (757) 566-9735

Kevin Hayes, Branch Manager – kevin@whitlockbrothers.com

Sam Smith, Inside Sales – sam@whitlockbrothers.com

customer Service shop online

Whitlock Brothers, Inc. supplies materials, supplies and equipment for the construction industry. Looking for a particular product, manufacturer or equipment type?

Chances are we have what you are looking for even if you do not find it on our website. Click on customer service to contact us and let us know how we can help you!

We Supply Materials and Equipment for the following Projects:

High-Rise Buildings, Marinas, Schools, Roads, Dams, Malls, Shopping Centers, Military, Government, Municipal, Bridges, Highways, Warehouses, Parking Garages, Residential, New Construction, Renovation, Sitework, Utilities; etc. Materials include, but are not limited to: Tools, Rebar, Insulation, Waterproofing, Sika, Lumber, Epoxy, Concrete, Caulking, Blades, Under layerment, Trench Drain, Site Fabric, Sealer, Sealants, Grout, Geotextile, Forming, Euclid, Decorative Concrete, Concrete Repair, Caulk and Equipment.

ABOUT WHITLOCK BROTHERS, INC.

For 80 years, Whitlock Brothers, Inc. has supplied the mid-Atlantic region with construction products for civil, commercial, industrial, and residential projects. Whitlock Brothers Inc. has a continuing commitment to provide you with quality, value, and service to meet the needs required for today's complex building projects.