Concrete

Contact Us

OVER 80 YEARS IN THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

NORFOLK OFFICE

5588 Raby Rd,
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: (757) 461-3127

Randy Curtiss, Sales Manager – randy@whitlockbrothers.com

Paul Brockman, Account Manager – paul_brockman@whitlockbrothers.com

Mike MacKinnon, Equipment Manager – michael@whitlockbrothers.com

Justin Martin, Account Manager – justin@whitlockbrothers.com

Jake Strickland, Account Manager – jake@whitlockbrothers.com

Shannon Drew, Branch Manager – shannon@whitlockbrothers.com

Kevin Hayes, Purchasing and Inventory Manager – kevin@whitlockbrothers.com

Chuck Olsen, President – chuck@whitlockbrothers.com

Click for Google Map

 


NEWPORT NEWS OFFICE

4801 Roanoke Ave.,
Newport News VA 23607
Phone: (757) 244-7558

Evan Young, Branch Manager – evan@whitlockbrothers.com

Casey Wignall, VDOT Sales Administrator – casey@whitlockbrothers.com

Hunter Hall, VDOT Account Manager – hunter@whitlockbrothers.com

Stefano Leonardi, Account Manager – stefano@whitlockbrothers.com

Bryan Johnston, Inside Sales – bryan@whitlockbrothers.com

Derek Elkins, Vice-President – derek@whitlockbrothers.com

Click for Google Map

TOANO OFFICE

248 Industrial Blvd, Toano VA 23168
Phone: (757) 566-9735

Stefano Leonardi, Account Manager – stefano@whitlockbrothers.com

Sam Smith, Branch Manager – sam@whitlockbrothers.com

David Lawrence, Inside Sales – david@whitlockbrothers.com

Click for Google Map